Eminem Shares the “Revival” Track List and Release Date

Eminem took to Instagram a few days ago to share the track list for his much anticipated 9th studio album Revival, captioning the photo “12/15”. Revival will be Eminem’s first album since the Marshall Mathers LP 2 released in 2013.


Earlier this year, promotion for the album was being shared by close associates of Eminem via Instagram. On Wednesday, October 25, Peter Rosenburg posted a photo which seemed to promote Yelawolf’s most recent album Trial by Fire. However, upon closer inspection, fans were able to decipher a cleverly placed ad for “Revival” Medication, which turned out to be the title for Eminem’s upcoming album. Shady’s promo campaign went a step further with http://askaboutrevival.com/ , which features an extensive (and hilarious) fake drug ad for REVIVAL, which is meant to treat “Atrox Rithimus”.

Features among the 19 track album include Beyonce, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink. Fans have already been able to catch “Walk On Water” which Eminem released in November; the deep and reflective track featured impressive vocals from Beyonce and production from Rick Rubin.

Check out the official tracklist Below:

  1. Walk on Water ft. Beyonce
  2. Believe
  3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
  4. Untouchable
  5. River Ft. Ed Sheeran
  6. Remind Me (Intro)
  7. Remind Me
  8. Revival (interlude)
  9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
  10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
  11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
  12. Framed
  13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
  14. Heat
  15. Offended
  16. Need Me ft. Pink
  17. In your head
  18. Castle
  19. Arose

Revival drops next Friday, December 15. Which track are you most excited to listen to?

– Kels


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.